Songs of the Week 2/26

This is an important one: I’ve come across a small number of songs that have the honor of sharing a name with me. Here are two of the best.

New Tune: “Natalie” – HUNNY

I recently discovered HUNNY and really hit the jackpot. HUNNY falls into that fast-and-lose, angsty-indie pop category. What more could you ask for? Other favorites include “Vowels (And The Importance of Being Me)”, “Cry For Me”, and “La Belle Femme”.

Throwback Track: “Believe Me Natalie” – The Killers

You can never go wrong with the classic Killers. Believe me, apparently I would know.

Follow me on Spotify here.

Leave a Reply

